Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Arc Thrift-E-Shop 35th Anniversary Monday, February 6, 2017 to Friday, February 10, 2017
 
Eagles Club Adult Prom Saturday, February 11, 2017
 
VCHS Snow Week Monday, February 6, 2017 to Friday, February 10, 2017
 
 
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 12:30pm
 
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 10:15am
 
 
 
 
 
ND Pinochle Tournament Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Sunday, February 19, 2017
»
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
ND Pinochle Tournament Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Sunday, February 19, 2017
 
 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 11:30am to 6:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 11:00am